About Moscow Higher School of Engineering

MHSE was established by ICT Group utilizing its shareholder resources and with support from a number of large Russian companies and the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade.

MHSE has partnered with leading technical universities in Europe and Russia, and with European and Russian engineering firms. MHSE’s main goal is to create a special intellectual environment and provide students with numerous professional opportunities made possible through international cooperation.  

The theoretical aspect of MHSE programs is centered around interacting with German technical universities: TU Dortmund University, RWTH Aachen University, and the international independent postgraduate institute – Engineering College (Collège des Ingénieurs).

The practical side of the educational programs has been developed in cooperation with the leading German engineering firms and large industrial groups. 

The Ministry of Science, Innovation and Research of the North Rhine-Westphalia Federal Land, as well as the Contact Bureau of the North Rhine-Westphalia Federal Land in Moscow made a significant contribution in establishing cooperation between MHSE and its German partners.

Mission of MHSE – training and advanced education for Russian engineers to attain a foremost international level of professional and social competence for the successful and innovative development of national industry.

О Московской высшей школе инжиниринга

Проект создания МВШИ инициирован Группой компаний «ИСТ» на собственные средства акционеров и поддерживается рядом крупных российских компаний, а также Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Партнерами Московской высшей школы инжиниринга являются ведущие технические ВУЗы Европы и России, а также европейские и российские инжиниринговые компании. Формирование особой интеллектуальной среды и предоставление учащимся широких профессиональных возможностей, которые открывает международное сотрудничество, являются основными приоритетами МВШИ. 

В реализации теоретической части программ обучения МВШИ ключевую роль играет взаимодействие с Рейнско-Вестфальским техническим университетом (г. Аахен), а также международным независимым институтом постдипломного образования – Инженерным колледжем (Collège des Ingénieurs).

Практическая часть программ обучения разрабатывается в сотрудничестве с ведущими немецкими инжиниринговыми компаниями и крупными промышленными концернами. 

Значительную поддержку в установлении сотрудничества МВШИ с немецкими партнерами оказало Министерство по вопросам науки, инноваций и исследований земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, а также Контактное бюро земли Северный Рейн-Вестфалия в  Москве.

Миссия МВШИ – подготовка и повышение квалификации российских инженерных кадров до передового международного уровня профессиональной и социальной компетентности для успешного инновационного развития отечественной промышленности.